s m L
 

Advisory Board


 

Dr. Lynn McQuarrie, PhD
Professor, Educational Psychology
Faculty of Education, University of Alberta
lynn.mcquarrie@ualberta.ca

Dr. Marilyn Abbott, PhD
Professor, Educational Psychology
Faculty of Education, University of Alberta
mabbott@ualberta.ca

Dr. Elena Nicoladis, PhD
Professor, Department of Psychology
University of Alberta
elenan@ualberta.ca

Dr. Johanne Paradis, PhD
Professor, Department of Linguistic
University of Alberta
jparadis@ualberta.ca

Dr. Sandra Wiebe, PhD
Professor, Department of Psychology
University of Alberta
sandra.wiebe@ualberta.ca

Dr. Lesly Wade Wooley, PhD
Associate Professor, Educational
Psychology Faculty of
Education, University of Alberta
wadewool@ualberta.ca

Dr. Denyse Hayward, PhD
Associate Professor, Educational
Psychology Faculty of
Education, University of Alberta
dhayward@ualberta.ca

Dr. Ada Leung, PhD
Associate Professor, Faculty of
Rehabilitation Medicine-Occupational
Therapy
University of Alberta
awleung@ualberta.ca

Dr. Evangelia Daskalaki, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of
Linguistic University of Alberta

daskalak@ualberta.ca

Dr. Monique Charest, PhD
Assistant Professor, Faculty of
Rehabilitation Medicine-Communication
Sciences, University of Alberta
mcharest@ualberta.ca

Last Updated: July 11, 2020     |     Site design by Camryn Boechler